You are here: Home Members


Group Leader : Prof. Dr. Joachim Dzubiella

Applied Theoretical Physics - Computational Physics


Postdocs : 


Graduate Students :

    • Yi-Chen Lin
    • Sebastian Milster
    • Diptesh Gayen


Masters Students : 

    • Polina Gayndrik
    • Nils Goeth
    • Rolf Schimmer
    • Dennis Weitze

Bachelor Students:

    • Lennard Holschuh


Members at the Group for Simulation of Energy Materials (EE-GSEM) at HZB Berlin